Welcome Home

Welcome Home

A private party at Mickey Did It to celebrate the coming home of our Mr. T-Rex.

Case Study

Credits

Art Direction Mickey Did It
Animation Mickey Did It
Sound Design Sound Like a Plan

Tags

Development

We united most of our lately commissioned characters to throw a party for Mr T Rex, who was out on the job for Samsung Smart TV. Everybody thought it would be so cool to have him back…Huhuh…

Welcome-Home_storyboard

WelcomeHome_Shot3_Occlusion

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About

Mickey Did It is the storytelling animation studio of Mehdi Assem, Jorrit Stollman and Omar Perineau. Founded in 2009 as a pseudonym for our creative collaboration. We are a studio offering the total production and creative process ranging from concept, direction, design, sound and edit.

Our main focus is character animation. Combining different styles and techniques to create photo realistic, cartoon or abstract but most of all visually interesting characters. Characters who you will love, hate, believe ..... Characters Unlimited.

So when people ask you who did it? You can tell them Mickey did it.


Jobs

Mickey Did It is always looking for new talent.
Send your CV and showreel to work@mickeydidit.com

For Internships please send your enquiries to internship@mickeydidit.com

All rights reserved. Copyright © 2009-2014 by Mickey Did It ®. Terms and conditions are registered at kvk number: 34358965


The Team

Mehdi Assem

Mehdi Assem
Creative director
mehdi@mickeydidit.com

Omar Perineau

Omar Perineau
Executive producer
omar@mickeydidit.com

Jorrit Stollman

Jorrit Stollman
Creative director
jorrit@mickeydidit.com

Camille Marjoux

Camille Marjoux
CGI artist
camille@mickeydidit.com

Franck Pagnon

Franck Pagnon
CGI artist
franck@mickeydidit.com

Gus Hollow

Gus Hollow
Designer
gus@mickeydidit.com

Contact

Postjesweg 1
1057 DT Amsterdam
The Netherlands

T:+31(0) 20 489 51 75
F: +31(0) 20 515 44 99
E: mickey@mickeydidit.com

Executive Producer
Omar Perineau
omar@mickeydidit.com

Office Location


Social Media

All Projects