Krasloten Holiday

Krasloten Holiday

The Krasloten dive. Discover the underwater world of your paradise island holiday!

Case Study

Credits

Client Krasloten
Agency Alfred International
RTV Producer Kitty Slagter / Carmen Ramsaran
Production Mickey Did It
Art Direction Andrew Maaldrink & Nick Plomp
Art Mickey Did It
Animation Mickey Did It
Sound Design Kaiser Sound

Tags

Development

The new Krasloten treasure hunt. A quick dive amongst the fishes and other fun sea creatures. They are leading you to the gold as the sea star is playing a classic tropical tune on the steel drums. Enjoy the holiday fun!

BlowFish_2Fishes2

Octo_ModelSheet_Color

Fish02_2

Fish01_2

Octopus_3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About

Mickey Did It is the storytelling animation studio of Mehdi Assem, Jorrit Stollman and Omar Perineau. Founded in 2009 as a pseudonym for our creative collaboration. We are a studio offering the total production and creative process ranging from concept, direction, design, sound and edit.

We believe in the power of storytelling and the extraordinary strength of the visual experience, using whatever techniques are appropriate to create unique worlds that connect and amaze.

The name Mickey Did It finds it’s origin in the early 30’s. It was first found in the vault of Fort Knox who was loaded and was believed inaccessible until the 1970’s. According to another story it was reported that in WOII German intelligence found the phrase on captured equipment. This began leading them to believe Mickey was a high-level allied spy or codename. The dictionary says simply that Mickey is the name of a mythical person. So when people ask you who did it, you can tell them 'Mickey Did It'.

Jobs

Mickey Did It is always looking for new talent.
Send your CV and showreel to work@mickeydidit.com

For Internships please send your enquiries to internship@mickeydidit.com

All rights reserved. Copyright © 2009-2014 by Mickey Did It ®. Terms and conditions are registered at kvk number: 34358965


The Team

Mehdi Assem

Mehdi Assem
Creative director
mehdi@mickeydidit.com

Omar Perineau

Omar Perineau
Executive producer
omar@mickeydidit.com

Jorrit Stollman

Jorrit Stollman
Creative director
jorrit@mickeydidit.com

Camille Marjoux

Camille Marjoux
CGI artist
camille@mickeydidit.com

Franck Pagnon

Franck Pagnon
CGI artist
franck@mickeydidit.com

Guillaume Miquel

Guillaume Miquel
CGI artist
guillaume@mickeydidit.com

Adrian Lan Sun Luk

Adrian Lan Sun Luk
CGI artist
adrian@mickeydidit.com

Contact

Postjesweg 1
1057 DT Amsterdam
The Netherlands

T:+31(0) 20 489 51 75
F: +31(0) 20 515 44 99
E: mickey@mickeydidit.com

Executive Producer
Omar Perineau
omar@mickeydidit.com

Office Location


Social Media

All Projects